Provectus vs Miquido: full comparison for 2026
Quick verdict
Provectus (4.6/5) edges ahead of Miquido (3.9/5) overall. Provectus is the better choice for AWS-centric companies adding generative AI. Miquido is the stronger option for consumer apps adding AI features. The right choice depends on your project size, budget, and required tech stack.
Provectus vs Miquido: head-to-head summary
| Criterion | Provectus | Miquido |
|---|---|---|
| Founded | 2010 | 2011 |
| HQ | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Kraków, Poland |
| Team size | ~570 | 180+ |
| Rating | 4.6 / 5 | 3.9 / 5 |
| Primary differentiator | AWS Premier Tier status with a gen-AI practice built around Bedrock | Product design and mobile skills around the AI work |
| Pricing model | Project-based and time & materials; $50–$99/hr (Clutch band) | Fixed-scope projects and time & materials; $50–$99/hr (GoodFirms band) |
| Min. engagement | $25,000+ (Clutch) | Not disclosed |
| Primary tech stack | AWS Bedrock, Amazon SageMaker, Snowflake | n8n, Azure OpenAI, Google Cloud |
| Industries served | Healthcare, Financial services, Retail & e-commerce, Manufacturing | Financial services, Healthcare, Retail & e-commerce, Media |
Provectus vs Miquido: overview
Provectus
Provectus is an AI-first consultancy headquartered in Palo Alto and founded in 2010, with roughly 570 staff across North America, Latin America, and EMEA. It's an AWS Premier Tier services partner, and a 2026 job posting describes it as an Anthropic strategic partner (per company materials; independently unverifiable). Most of its integration work runs on Amazon Bedrock and SageMaker, which makes it a natural pick when the data and the identity system already live in AWS. Clutch lists a $50–$99 hourly band and a $25,000 project minimum.
Miquido
Miquido is a Kraków software and product studio founded in 2011, with roughly 190–300 staff depending on the source. It started in mobile and product design and now offers generative AI, machine learning, voice assistants, and chatbots, plus an internal AI and automation team building workflows on n8n. Its strength is AI features that need a polished user interface around them. GoodFirms lists a $50–$99 hourly band.
Services and capabilities: Provectus vs Miquido
| Capability | Provectus | Miquido |
|---|---|---|
| CRM / ERP integration | ✗ | ✗ |
| LLM API gateway & cost control | ✓ | ✓ |
| Document processing | ✓ | ✗ |
| Conversational AI | ✗ | ✓ |
| Agentic workflows | ✓ | ✗ |
| Fixed-price pilot | ✗ | ✗ |
| Managed services after launch | ✗ | ✗ |
Tech stack comparison: Provectus vs Miquido
| Framework / platform | Provectus | Miquido |
|---|---|---|
| Salesforce | N/A | N/A |
| SAP | N/A | N/A |
| Microsoft Dynamics 365 | N/A | N/A |
| HubSpot | N/A | N/A |
| Snowflake | ✓ | N/A |
| Databricks | ✓ | N/A |
| BigQuery | N/A | N/A |
| Azure OpenAI | N/A | ✓ |
| AWS Bedrock | ✓ | N/A |
| Zendesk | N/A | N/A |
Pricing comparison: Provectus vs Miquido
| Criterion | Provectus | Miquido |
|---|---|---|
| Minimum engagement | $25,000+ (Clutch) | Not disclosed |
| Engagement models | Fixed-scope project, Time & materials, Dedicated team | Fixed-scope project, Time & materials |
| Rate transparency | Minimum disclosed | Not public |
| Price tier | Mid-market | Mid-market |
Target audience comparison: Provectus vs Miquido
| Dimension | Provectus | Miquido |
|---|---|---|
| Best company size | Startup to mid-market | Startup to mid-market |
| Best industries | Healthcare, Financial services, Retail & e-commerce | Financial services, Healthcare, Retail & e-commerce |
| Best use cases | Adding a retrieval assistant on top of documents stored in S3, Building agent workflows on Bedrock with existing IAM controls | Voice and chat assistants in banking apps, Workflow automations built on n8n |
| Typical project type | Fixed-scope project | Fixed-scope project |
Provectus vs Miquido: pros and cons
| Provectus | |
|---|---|
| + | Premier Tier is the top level of the AWS partner network, and only a small share of partners hold it. |
| + | Bedrock-based builds keep data inside the client's existing AWS account boundaries. |
| + | Mixed delivery from the U.S. and Latin America keeps hourly rates in Clutch's middle band. |
| + | Data engineering and ML sit in the same team, so warehouse work and model work are scoped together. |
| - | Much less useful if your stack is Azure- or Google-first |
| - | The pilot is scoped as a regular project, with no published fixed-price pilot package |
| - | The $25K Clutch minimum is above what some small teams can spend on a first test |
| Miquido | |
|---|---|
| + | Design and mobile teams make AI features usable for consumers. |
| + | n8n automation work suits lightweight process automation. |
| + | Mid-band European rates. |
| - | Enterprise system integration (ERP, data warehouses) isn't its strength |
| - | No Clutch pricing data found |
| - | Headcount figures vary from about 190 to 500 |
Who should choose Provectus?
A typical fit: adding a retrieval assistant on top of documents stored in S3.
AWS Premier Tier status with a gen-AI practice built around Bedrock. Minimum engagement starts at $25,000+ (Clutch). Works best with clients in Healthcare, Financial services, Retail & e-commerce, Manufacturing.
Who should choose Miquido?
A typical fit: voice and chat assistants in banking apps.
Product design and mobile skills around the AI work. Minimum engagement is not publicly disclosed. Works best with clients in Financial services, Healthcare, Retail & e-commerce, Media.
Decision matrix: Provectus vs Miquido
| Your situation | Recommended choice |
|---|---|
| You want a priced pilot before committing to a rollout | Neither advertises one; ask for a scoped pilot quote |
| You need someone to run and monitor the system after launch | Neither; plan for your own team to run it |
| Your budget is at the lower end | Compare: Provectus ($25,000+ (Clutch)) vs Miquido (Not disclosed) |
| The AI has to read and write in your CRM or ERP | Check each profile; neither lists CRM or ERP work |
| You need multi-step agents acting across systems | Provectus |
| You need a large team for a multi-year program | Provectus |
Use case fit: Provectus vs Miquido
| Use case | Provectus fit | Miquido fit | Winner |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adding a retrieval assistant on top of documents stored in S3 | Strong | Limited | Provectus |
| Building agent workflows on Bedrock with existing IAM controls | Strong | Limited | Provectus |
| Voice and chat assistants in banking apps | Limited | Strong | Miquido |
| Workflow automations built on n8n | Limited | Strong | Miquido |
Verdict: Provectus vs Miquido
Provectus (4.6/5) is the stronger overall choice for most AI Integration Services projects. AWS Premier Tier status with a gen-AI practice built around Bedrock.
Miquido (3.9/5) is worth a look if you need workflow automations built on n8n. If your situation matches that, Miquido is a competitive option.
Related comparisons
Provectus vs Miquido FAQ
Is Provectus better than Miquido?
Provectus (4.6/5) scores higher overall, but "better" depends on your use case. Provectus's strongest advantage: premier Tier is the top level of the AWS partner network, and only a small share of partners hold it. Miquido's strongest advantage: design and mobile teams make AI features usable for consumers.
How do Provectus and Miquido differ in pricing?
Provectus's pricing: project-based and time & materials; $50–$99/hr (Clutch band) with a minimum engagement of $25,000+ (Clutch). Miquido's pricing: fixed-scope projects and time & materials; $50–$99/hr (GoodFirms band). Any hourly bands shown come from Clutch, not a published rate card, so a scoping call is still needed for a project quote.
Which is better for enterprise: Provectus or Miquido?
Provectus is the larger team and typically the better enterprise-scale choice. For very large programmes, verify team size and compliance coverage directly with each provider before shortlisting.
What are the main differences between Provectus and Miquido?
Provectus's primary differentiator is: AWS Premier Tier status with a gen-AI practice built around Bedrock. Miquido's primary differentiator is: product design and mobile skills around the AI work. They also differ in team size (~570 vs 180+), minimum engagement ($25,000+ (Clutch) vs Not disclosed), and primary industries served (Healthcare, Financial services vs Financial services, Healthcare).
Verify all details directly with each provider before making a decision.